XXX, comprised of members Kim Ximya and FRNK, have been featured on Maison Kitsuné’s Hot Stream Channel as their 100th track. Kim Ximya is best known as a featured artist on E Sens‘s The Anecdote which won Album of the Year at 2016’s Korean Music Awards. FRNK is a producer who had his remix of f(x)‘s “4 Walls” reviewed by Pitchfork.

With the feature of “Yves,” XXX will released their debut album KYOMI next month.

Korean Indie Editor-At-Large The person in the background watching over everything.